Encuentre su armador y OEM más cercano


Gelec
Contacto: Oscar Calini
Dirección: Viamonte 749 piso 20
Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 5004-8940
E-mail: gelec@fibertel.com.ar

Igarreta
Contacto: José Gauna
Dirección: Av. Amancio Alcorta 2260
Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 5139-1296
E-mail: jgauna@igarreta.com.ar

Indport
Contacto: Emiliano Guaspari
Dirección: Gavilán 1779
Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 6572-9415
E-mail: eguaspari@hotmail.com

Intelec
Contacto: Hugo Torti
Dirección: Francisco Bilbao 5267
Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 3294-5027
E-mail: hugo.torti@intelecsa.com.ar

Powgen Diesel
Contacto: Fernando Balsamo
Dirección: Alvarado 3089
Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 5005-0001
E-mail: fbalsamo@powgen.com.ar

Servas
Contacto: Juan Pombo
Dirección: Adolfo Alsina 901 piso 1
Capital Federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 5619-4148
E-mail: jpombo@ascensoresservas.com.ar

TCL
Contacto: Javier Llovet
Dirección: Dr. Lavarello 1182
Sarandí, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 4992-3423
E-mail: jllovet@altoenergy.com.ar

Sumar Servicios Industriales
Contacto: Miguel Calvo
Dirección: Doctor Carlos Collivadino 534
Temperley, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 6031-3593br> E-mail: mcalvo@sumarservicios.com.ar

Eticsa
Contacto: Daniel Scosimarro
Dirección: Santiago del Estero 3230
Lanús Oeste, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 4225-5985
E-mail: eticsa@eticsa.com.ar

Energroup
Contacto: Alejandro Brunobr> Dirección: Av. Hipólito Yrigoyen 11381
Avellaneda, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 5387-9128
E-mail: gerenciacomercial@energroup.com.ar

Gener
Contacto: Simón Acero
Dirección: Boquerón 561
Ciudadela, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 5138-1389
E-mail: contacto@gener.com.ar

Algener
Contacto: Claudio Alfano
Dirección: General Venancio Flores 1092
Lomas del Mirador, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 4699-1071
E-mail: info@algener.com.ar

Marsiglione
Contacto: Luis Marsiglione
Dirección: Av. General Enrique Mosconi 888
Lomas del Mirador, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 4699-1123
E-mail: info@marsiglione.com.ar

EngNova
Contacto: Walter Camacho
Dirección: Brig. General Juan Manuel de Rosas 2266
San Justo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 5697-6865
E-mail: wcamacho@engnova.com.ar

Equidiesel
Contacto: Adrian Renyi
Dirección: Centenera 91
San Justo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 5865-2157
E-mail: adrian@equi-diesel.com.ar

Ingeniería Sol
Contacto: Carlos Guiñazú
Dirección: Brig. Gral Juan Manuel de Rosas 9989
Gregorio de Laferrere, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 3114-1758
E-mail: administracion@ingenieriasol.com.ar

Tecnog
Contacto: Antonio Lanzilota
Dirección: Cochabamba 825
Morón, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 4489-4500
E-mail: tecnoge1@speedy.com.ar

Energía Global
Contacto: Nicolas Albertoni
Dirección: Oran 3196
Ituzaingó, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 3650-6047
E-mail: ventas@energiaglobal.com.ar

Elektrogen
Contacto: Gastón Dreyer
Dirección: Colectora Oeste Km 51,5
Gral Rodríguez, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: (0237) 484-3666
E-mail: gaston@elektrogen.com

Fadeli
Contacto: Ignacio Garitonandia
Dirección: Av. Dr. Marcos Paz 1116
Marcos Paz, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 6408-7058
E-mail: ignaciogarito@yahoo.com.ar

Powergen
Contacto: Francisco Marino
Dirección: Carlos Francisco Melo 3580
Florida, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 4760-1313
E-mail: gruposelectrogenos@powergen.com.ar

MBBT
Contacto: Alfonso Monteagudo
Dirección: Zuviría 265
Tigre, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 4005-0202
E-mail: mbbt.ventasmb@moduquines.com.ar

VS Instalaciones
Contacto: Gabriel Malcenido
Dirección: Guido 576
San Antonio de Areco, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: 15 5589-5942
E-mail: info@vsinstalaciones.com.ar

GEP S.A.
Contacto: Sergio Cotelesso
Dirección: Colectora Ruta 8 Nro. 2208
Pergamino, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: (02477) 423698
E-mail: administracion@gep-sa.com.ar

J. C. Rivelli
Contacto: Juan Carlos Rivelli
Dirección: Ruta Nacional 5 km 445,8
Trenque Lauquen, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: (02392) 15620703
E-mail: ventas@jcrivelli.com.ar

Brushless S.R.L.
Contacto: Raul Solis
Dirección: 20 de Septiembre 2220
Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: (0223) 155049528
E-mail: raulsolis@brushless.com.ar

Sunair
Contacto: Hernan Sansiviero
Dirección: Rafael de Riego 239
Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: (0223) 4813209
E-mail: ventas1@sunair.com.ar

Gea Grupos Electrogenos
Contacto: Pablo Miglioli
Dirección:
Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teléfono: (0223) 4771414
E-mail: ventas@gea-srl.com.ar

Condor Group
Contacto: Richard Irvine
Dirección: Parque industrial Metropolitano
Rosario/span>, Santa Fé, Argentina
Teléfono: (0341) 5624402
E-mail: rirvine@condorgroup.com.ar

Quor
Contacto: Romina Magnano
Dirección: Sánchez de Loría Bis 718
Rosario/span>, Santa Fé, Argentina
Teléfono: (0341) 5928-894
E-mail: romina@quor.com.ar

Bocco hnos. S.R.L.
Contacto: Gabriel
Dirección: Ducasse 620
Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina
Teléfono: (0351) 472-1604
E-mail: ventas@boccosrl.com.ar

Todo Tablero
Contacto: Norman Isely
Dirección: Raymundo Montenegro 2530
Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina
Teléfono: (0351) 156520382
E-mail: ttablero@hotmail.com

Digital NET
Contacto: Gonzalo Parodi
Dirección: Roma 1419
Córdoba, Córdoba, Argentina
Teléfono: (0351) 5891433
E-mail: info@digitalnet.com.ar

Const. Eléctricas Zorzan
Contacto: Victor Zorzan
Dirección: Vicente López y Planes 857
Río Cuarto, Córdoba, Argentina
Teléfono: (0358)4661617
Web: http://www.cezsa.com/

Rossuar S.A.
Contacto: Miguel Suarez
Dirección: Ruta 9 Km 502
Bell Ville, Córdoba, Argentina
Teléfono: (03534) 15683397
E-mail: info@rossuar.com

Hidraulica Y Servicios
Contacto: Horacio Aranciva
Dirección: Gral. Paz 574
San Luis, San Luis, Argentina
Teléfono: (02652) 457867
E-mail: info@hidraulicayservicio.com.ar

RST Servicios
Contacto: Juan Jose Pischetz
Dirección:
San Luis, San Luis, Argentina
Teléfono: (0266) 4253657
E-mail: administracion@rstservicios.com

Desarrollos Trama
Contacto: Mariano Godoy
Dirección: Acceso Sur 5503
Godoy Cruz, Mendoza, Argentina
Teléfono: (0261) 155-195794
E-mail: mgodoy@desarrollostrama.com.ar

Electromecanica Fantasia
Contacto: Giovanni Fantasia
Dirección: San Juan 401
Mendoza, Mendoza, Argentina
Teléfono: (0261) 4291106
E-mail: giovanni@electrofantasiasrl.com.ar

NH Ingenieria
Contacto: Jorge Lopez
Dirección: Ozamis JA 1199
Maipú, Mendoza, Argentina
Teléfono: (0261) 4974484
E-mail: nhingenieria@hotmail.com

Agrinsa
Contacto: Marcelo Minnozzi
Dirección: Av. Guillermo Rawson Sur 890
San Juan, San Juan, Argentina
Teléfono: (0264) 4225052
E-mail: mminozzi@agrinsasj.com.ar

Ingeniero Ramon Russo
Contacto: Ramon Russo
Dirección: Catamarca 155
Salta, Salta, Argentina
Teléfono: (0387) 4282450
E-mail: ingeniero@ramonrusso.com

Tecnodiesel
Contacto: Patrick Souris
Dirección: Félix San Martín 1764
Neuquén, Neuquén, Argentina
Teléfono: (0299) 443-3753
E-mail: patrick@tecnodiesel.com.ar

No se encontraron resultados